Sunday, January 16, 2011


MSC/Defenestrater Records 005
9-song CD
Written and recorded September 2007
Released Fall 2007

1. Caning and Canoodling
2. Waylaid by Rhinos
3. The Hoosegow
4. Bears Looking at You
5. I Awoke in a Walk-In Fridge
6. Ardent Horseshoeing
7. Kissing Cudgels
8. The Best Dressed Hash Slinger in Hollywood
9. They Come With Torches

Cover images of Audrey Totter taken on the set of The Lady in the Lake.

No comments:

Post a Comment