Sunday, January 16, 2011

The Curtain Lecture

The Curtain Lecture
MSC/Defenestrater Records 007
14-song CD
Written and recorded October and November 2007
Released Spring 2008

1. All Known Fences
2. Ruthog is Scarce
3. The Second Milkshake
4. Prelude 2: A Lisp
5. The Curtain Lecture
6. Jim Is So Grand
7. Strawberry Rhubarb Piety
8. For Every Mave (There's Some Poor Sap)
9. Applesauce Love Feathers
10. (You Love Me) Bleating to Death
11. Elisha Cook Blues
12. Leon Leonwood
13. Sentences with "My, my"
14. Everything's Jake

Cover photograph by Amy Jo Damitz
Cover design by Cullen Gallagher

No comments:

Post a Comment